Trailer Release: In Defense of Justice in Denver


BreakThrough News is proud to announce our debut documentary 'In Defense of Justice in Denver'. Elijah McClain was brutally tortured and murdered by Aurora Police in August 2019.


The only people charged over his killing are Denver community activists who organized mass peaceful demonstrations last summer calling for justice. They are now facing up to 60 years in prison for daring to challenge the impunity of the police and local authorities. This is their story.


Special premiere & webinar event: January 16th

1pm PT / 2pm MT / 4pm ET

To register: http://bit.ly/DefendDenver


For more info, please go to DenverDefense.org

Subscribe

to Our Newsletter

Contact 

443-961-1040

contact@breakthroughnews.org

New York, NY

  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Contact us:

© 2020 by BreakThrough News